San Diego Comic Convention 2006- Page 3

Cast of the new Battlestar Galactica- featuring Edward James Olmos (Bill), Lucy Lawless (D'Anna), James Callis (Baltar), Aaron Douglas (Tyrol), Ron Moore (creator of the show) & David Eick (executive producer); Also featured on this page is Rick Worthy (Simon).

Edward James Olmos & James Callis

Lucy Lawless, Aaron Douglas & Rick Worthy

James Callis
David Eick
Ron Moore
Edward James Olmos & Aaron Douglas

Back to Page 1